<<< Previous Season
VIEW ALL SEASONS FOR THIS SERIES
Next Season >>>


Badger Midget Auto Racing Association.jpg

1982 Badger Midget Auto Racing Association Central




RACE LISTINGS
Race Date Track Winner
1
16 May 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
2
28 May 1982 Beaver Dam, WI Kevin Olson
3
29 May 1982 Wilmot, WI Dan Fredenburg
4
30 May 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Marty Davis
5
4 June 1982 Oregon, WI Dave Wunrow
6
11 June 1982 Franklin, WI Kevin Olson
7
13 June 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
8
20 June 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
9
27 June 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
10
3 July 1982 Beaver Dam, WI Dan Fredenburg
11
4 July 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Greg Nelson
12
11 July 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Fredenburg
13
18 July 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
14
25 July 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
15
30 July 1982 Franklin, WI Larry Hillerud
16
1 August 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Marty Davis
17
6 August 1982 Oregon, WI Jim McClean
18
8 August 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Eddie Loomis
19
13 August 1982 Wilmot, WI Paul Clark
20
15 August 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
21
22 August 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Paul Clark
22
27 August 1982 Franklin, WI Paul Clark
23
4 September 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Larry Hillerud
24
5 September 1982 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
25
12 September 1982 Slinger, WI Dave Wunrow
26
18 September 1982 Wilmot, WI Kevin Olson
27
10 October 1982 Oregon, WI Dave Wunrow
FINAL POINT STANDINGS
Fin Driver Pts St W T5 T10 Pole
1 Paul Clark