<<< Previous Season
VIEW ALL SEASONS FOR THIS SERIES
Next Season >>>


Badger Midget Auto Racing Association.jpg

1981 Badger Midget Auto Racing Association Central




RACE LISTINGS
Race Date Track Winner
1
26 April 1981 Loves Park, IL Bruce Field
2
10 May 1981 Plover, WI Dave Wunrow
3
17 May 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Dave Wunrow
4
24 May 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Stan Fox
5
31 May 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Fredenburg
6
7 June 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Stan Fox
7
14 June 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Eddie Loomis
8
17 June 1981 Slinger, WI Dave Wunrow
9
19 June 1981 Plymouth, WI Paul Clark
10
28 June 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Sleepy Tripp
11
3 July 1981 Wilmot, WI Charlie Ford
12
4 July 1981 Beaver Dam, WI Paul Clark
13
5 July 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Stan Fox
14
18 July 1981 Plover, WI Dan Fredenburg
15
19 July 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Eddie Loomis
16
26 July 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Marty Davis
17
9 August 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
18
16 August 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Eddie Loomis
19
21 August 1981 Franklin, WI Kevin Olson
20
23 August 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Joe Corrigan
21
30 August 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
22
6 September 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Stan Fox
23
6 September 1981 Sun Prairie, WI Sleepy Tripp
24
12 September 1981 Beaver Dam, WI Tim Pangborn
25
19 September 1981 Wilmot, WI Eddie Loomis
26
27 September 1981 Loves Park, IL Brad Hulings
27
11 October 1981 Oregon, WI Dave Wunrow
FINAL POINT STANDINGS
Fin Driver Pts St W T5 T10 Pole
1 Dan Fredenberg