<<< Previous Season
VIEW ALL SEASONS FOR THIS SERIES
Next Season >>>


Badger Midget Auto Racing Association.jpg

1987 Badger Midget Auto Racing Association Central




RACE LISTINGS
Race Date Track Winner
1
3 May 1987 Slinger, WI Dan Boorse
2
17 May 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
3
24 May 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Don Boorse
4
29 May 1987 Franklin, WI Rich Vogler
5
31 May 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
6
7 June 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Jerry Russell
7
14 June 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Doty
8
21 June 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Koch
9
28 June 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Billings
10
5 July 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Joe Corrigan
11
12 July 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
12
18 July 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Doty
13
26 July 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
14
2 August 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Koch
15
23 August 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Koch
16
30 August 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
17
6 September 1987 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
18
4 October 1987 Oregon, WI Kevin Doty
FINAL POINT STANDINGS
Fin Driver Pts St W T5 T10 Pole
1 Kevin Olson