<<< Previous Season
VIEW ALL SEASONS FOR THIS SERIES
Next Season >>>



1989 Badger Midget Racing Association Central




RACE LISTINGS
Race Date Track Winner
1
21 May 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Steve Knepper
2
28 May 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Doty
3
2 June 1989 Franklin, WI Rich Vogler
4
4 June 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Doty
5
10 June 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
6
18 June 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Billings
7
2 July 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Stan Fox
8
9 July 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Paul Stender
9
15 July 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Jerry Russell
10
23 July 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
11
6 August 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
12
26 August 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
13
3 September 1989 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Doty
FINAL POINT STANDINGS
Fin Driver Pts St W T5 T10 Pole
1 Kevin Olson