<<< Previous Season
VIEW ALL SEASONS FOR THIS SERIES
Next Season >>>


Badger Midget Auto Racing Association.jpg

1985 Badger Midget Auto Racing Association Central




RACE LISTINGS
Race Date Track Winner
1
5 January 1985 St. Paul, MN Pat Sholtis
2
28 April 1985 Oregon, WI Dan Boorse
3
11 May 1985 Hinsdale, IL Paul Clark
4
19 May 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Marty Davis
5
27 May 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Koch
6
31 May 1985 Franklin, WI Rich Vogler
7
1 June 1985 Joliet, IL Steve Thinnes
8
2 June 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
9
9 June 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
10
23 June 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
11
30 June 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
12
4 July 1985 Mendota, IL Kevin Olson
13
7 July 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Chris Maxson
14
14 July 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
15
21 July 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Koch
16
28 July 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Eddie Loomis
17
2 August 1985 Plymouth, WI Rich Vogler
18
11 August 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
19
18 August 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
20
30 August 1985 Mendota, IL Danny Pens
21
1 September 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Rich Vogler
22
6 September 1985 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
23
15 September 1985 Kaukauna, WI Kevin Koch
24
5 October 1985 Oregon, WI Dan Boorse
FINAL POINT STANDINGS
Fin Driver Pts St W T5 T10 Pole
1 Dan Boorse