<<< Previous Season
VIEW ALL SEASONS FOR THIS SERIES
Next Season >>>


Badger Midget Auto Racing Association.jpg

1984 Badger Midget Auto Racing Association Central




RACE LISTINGS
Race Date Track Winner
1
4 May 1984 Oregon, WI Dan Boorse
2
20 May 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
3
1 June 1984 Franklin, WI Kevin Olson
4
2 June 1984 Slinger, WI Jeff Nuckles
5
3 June 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Fredenburg
6
10 June 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
7
24 June 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Fredenburg
8
1 July 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
9
7 July 1984 West Allis, WI Dan Boorse
10
8 July 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
11
15 July 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Kevin Olson
12
20 July 1984 Franklin, WI Tom Bigelow
13
22 July 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
14
27 July 1984 Wilmot, WI Kevin Doty
15
29 July 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Joe Corrigan
16
3 August 1984 Plymouth, WI Joe Corrigan
17
5 August 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
18
12 August 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Joe Corrigan
19
20 August 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Dean Erfurth
20
25 August 1984 West Allis, WI Mel Kenyon
21
26 August 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
22
2 September 1984 Sun Prairie, WI Dan Boorse
23
14 September 1984 Davenport, IA Joe Corrigan
24
15 September 1984 Wilmot, WI Chris Maxson
25
13 October 1984 Oregon, WI Dick Pole
FINAL POINT STANDINGS
Fin Driver Pts St W T5 T10 Pole
1 Dan Boorse