<<< Previous Race
Race #27 of 38 in the 2012 AMSOIL USAC Sprint Car National Championship Season
Next Race >>>
2012 Sprint Car Smackdown Night 1 AMSOIL USAC Sprint Car National Championship.jpg
Held on August 23, 2012 at Kokomo Speedway in Kokomo, IN
30 L, 7.5 M, 12.06 KM - Scheduled Distance

Did not start:

Did not qualify: Justin Grant; Blake Fitzpatrick; Kyle Larson ; Logan Hupp; Wes McIntyre; Brent Beauchamp; Billy Puterbaugh, Jr.; Ted Hines; Tyler Courtney; Wesley Gordon; Josh Spencer; Nick Drake; Dakota Jackson; Dustin Smith ; Logan Jarrett; Ryan Bernal; Josh Clemons; Kurt Gross; Chase Briscoe; Garrett Abrams; Domain Ramsay; Chris Gurley

Time of Race: ???
Starting Lineup Set By: Unknown Methods
Fast Qualifier:
Preliminary Feature Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({PrelimWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Heat Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({HeatWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Qualifier Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({QualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Dash Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({DashWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Consi Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({ConsiWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Non-Qualifiers Race Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({NonQualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Margin of Victory:
Average Speed: ??? mph
Cautions: ?? for ?? laps - not available
Lead Changes: 1 among 2 drivers - Laps 1-16 Darland, Laps 17-30 Clauson